TOWN OF HOLDEN BEACH, NC 

  Town of Holden Beach

 North Carolina

The Family Beach

 

 

Staff


Police Chief Jeremy Dixon

Serving Since 2005

jeremy.dixon@hbtownhall.com

Frank Dilworth

Serving Since 2005

frank.dilworth@hbtownhall.com

Adam Milligan
Serving Since 2001

adam.milligan@hbtownhall.com

Jessica Camara
Serving Since 2007

jessica.camara@hbtownhall.com

Sean Watson
Serving Since 2007

sean.watson@hbtownhall.com

John Duncan
Serving Since 2001

john.duncan@hbtownhall.com

Colton Robinson
Serving Since 2012

colton.robinson@hbtownhall.com

Kim Layne

hbpd@hbtownhall.com

Chaplain Eddie Hill
 
Sharon United Methodist